The artist . . .

Last week I was trying to find a non-copyrighted image of a tree with roots to use for a new brochure that I’m making up for my church . . .  The image we wanted to use was $55 for a low resolution version!  So . . . I made one up myself using photoshop.  I usually like to paint things though.  I never really share my paintings, so after my tree was finished I thought I might as well snap some photos and show off some of my paintings!  With the exception of the tree, these are all hanging on my kids’ walls. fbDSC_0345
fbDSC_0348

fbDSC_0347

fbDSC_0343

fbDSC_0344

MyTree4

This tree is supposed to symbolize our church's desire to grow more deeply rooted in faith and love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Arts & Crafts

Leave a Reply

