Photo Books

I was reminded again today that I need to get quite a few photo books made!  I love taking photos as most of you know, but I don’t do a very good job of getting my photos off my computer and into some other form!  Printing photos for the walls of my home is pretty much out, because I don’t have enough wall space or space in general for photo frames.  Photo books are great!  I found this really cool giveaway for a photo book from Vista Print valued over $50!  Check it out!  Maybe you can win a photo book!

Delightful Chaos

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

