The Christmas Season

I love the Christmas season. 

Celebrating the Christmas season with my family has been helping me keep a positive perspective on life! At our house Christmas is about Christ and the spirit of love and giving.  This year I wanted to do something to countdown the days until Christmas. We have things on our list for every single day and talk about what Christmas really means. I made up 25 days of songs, movies, Bible verses, books, and activities to help us remember the reason the season and hung the countdown on the wall.

When I remember all that Christmas means, I remember the things that are most important in my life, my faith and my family.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Living Well

One response to “The Christmas Season

  1. What a great idea!!! 🙂 And I just gotta say that I love the snow falling all over the page!

Leave a Reply

