Random Thoughts

8 spoons is not enough for a house where 5 people eat cereal for breakfast every day.

I do not understand people who thinks nothing. is. EVER. their. fault.

The days are not long enough.

The house is not clean enough for company yet.

How is it possible that my oldest son will 5-years-old on Monday. It seems like I just brought him home from the hospital yesterday.  He has fun talking about going to school and it makes me want to cry.  I am going to be an absolute mess when he starts school.  I am a mess just thinking about it!

I made up a resume to apply for a once in a while gig blogging about photography. It felt like a really weird thing to do and now I’m not sure that I want to apply at all.  My current rate of pay is much more valuable than dollars and cents.

I am very thankful for all the people in my life who love me and pray for me.

Three out of four kids woke me up at different times in the middle of the night more times this month than ever before!

With today’s technology besides calling and sending snail mail people can text, chat and e-mail.  When you do none of the above . . . people make judgments about your lack of communication.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

