30 weeks, 65 days to grow!

 

Here are a few photos from my 30-week photo shoot taken by Andy, who is almost 6. I almost never like photos of myself, but looking at these photos that made me smile.  First of all, I am tickled by the fact that Andy loves taking photos. He is still practicing (I did crop most of these photos), but he really enjoys it. It has been fun teaching him about photography. Secondly, I love growing a baby. All the pregnancy woes are worth it because I have another baby to love! I wear my baby bump proudly! 

I’m teaching Andy about angles and perspective. He wanted the yellow tree in the background so I told him to lie down in the grass.

 

Andy told me to do a karate chop and waited patiently for me to comply. I’m not sure how well karate and pregnancy go together!

Leave a comment

Filed under Mommy Thoughts, Photography, Pregnancy Thoughts

Leave a Reply

