The Siblings

It’s time for another photo comparison and a confession. I don’t think these kids will be able to deny that they are siblings!  You can click on the photo above to look at a bigger version. I wonder if you can tell these kids apart!  These are photos of each of my kids around 4 months old while they are playing in the Exersaucer. (For those of you who don’t know what an Exersaucer is, it’s an activity center for babies with a seat that swivels 360 degrees.) I’m impressed that our Exersaucer has made it through being used by four kids already.

I confess I have gotten my kids’ baby photos mixed up before. I thought I was looking at one kid’s baby photos when it was another one of my babies! It makes me very thankful that my photos are digital and that the files have dates on them. Back in days of film and prints I would have to write on the prints or negative sleeves to know when they were taken. You can probably guess how much time I would have for that now! I love these kids and I love comparing their photos. They make  Mommy smile.

1 Comment

Filed under Mommy Thoughts, Parenting, Photography

One response to “The Siblings

  1. Angie

    My guesses are:

    1. Andy; 2. Isabel; 3. Danielle;
    4. Eliana; 5. Joshua

    🙂

Leave a Reply

