Reflection on Four Years of Blogging

Fall Family PhotoThis is the message that I got the other day: “Happy Anniversary from WordPress.com!” It’s been four years since I started blogging. Time flies when you are having fun and when you are  juggling 3, then 4, then 5, and now 6 little ones. There are people who “get” me and others that totally don’t and then there is everyone in between. I love my Mom gig. I’m not perfect but I do the best that I can. I believe that my children are entrusted to me by God and this is a space where I can share our adventures with you. Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

October 15, 2013 · 2:56 pm

Leave a Reply

