Lent Day 7 – Giving Thanks

Lent Day 6 - Giving Thanks

I am so thankful for each one of the precious babies that God has given to me. I love putting these photos of them all side by side. I didn’t even look at the other photos before adding the most recent one. It is completely accidental that two of the girls are wearing the same outfit.

This photo makes my heart overflow with love for my children. It is amazing how much I love each of them. It reminds me of how much God loves us. His love is the greatest, most awesome love there is; perfect love. Oh, how He love us!

Leave a comment

March 11, 2014 · 11:11 pm

Leave a Reply

